The Federalist Papers

federalist papers

The Federalist Papers

The Federalist Papers are a series of 85 articles and essays written by Alexander Hamilton, James Madison and John Jay promoting the ratification of the United States Constitution.

The original text of the Federalist Papers (also known as The Federalist) was obtained from the e-text archives of Project Gutenberg.

(Click HERE to see the entire collection)



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.